Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2021

Better with Bacon Sale – Save 30%!

Friday February 26 @ 8:00 am - Monday March 8 @ 6:00 pm
Venue – Cotton Tree Meats, Shop 2, 9 King Street
Cotton Tree, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map

To celebrate our Famous Double Wood Smoked Bacon at CTM we are marking down ALL Bacon products by 30%. Ends Monday 8th March Double Wood Smoked Short-cut Bacon – $17.99/kg Beef Mignon Skewers – 5 for $15…

Find out more »

March 2021

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Fri Mar 12)

Friday March 12 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 Sold out

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Sat Mar 13)

Saturday March 13 @ 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 Sold out

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Rotisserie BBQ School (Wed Mar 17)

Wednesday March 17 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$145 14 tickets left

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Rotisserie BBQ School (Thu Mar 18)

Thursday March 18 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$145 18 tickets left

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Thurs Mar 25)

Thursday March 25 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 7 tickets left

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Fri Mar 26)

Friday March 26 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 Sold out

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

May 2021

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Fri May 7)

Friday May 7 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 16 tickets left

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »

Low & Slow Bovine BBQ School (Sat May 8)

Saturday May 8 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunshine Brewery, 28 Fishermans Rd
Kuluin, QLD 4558 Australia
+ Google Map
$195 5 tickets left

Join us for a fantastic afternoon of BBQ, beer and good times with Grand Champion Winning BBQ team 'The Bovine Technicians'.

Find out more »
+ Export Events